Our Board of Directors: 


July 1, 2019- June 30, 2020



PRESIDENT:                      Jon Feldschau              

VICE PRESIDENT:            Brad Alexander                                                            

TREASURER:                     Orion Sanders

SECRETARY:                     Monica O'Brien  



                                             Bruce Cargal

                                             Cheryl Borthick

                                             Justin Powers

                                             Harry Schustz

                                             Frances Stubblefield

                                             Tim Lambirth

                                             Jenny Hanley

                                             Bryan Batdorf


Administrative:                    Gary Ananian

Event Coordinator:              Lindsey Hurley

                                   Mickie Phillips

Reach Out-We'd love to hear from you.

T. 760.376.2629 F. 760.376.4371

11447 Kernville Rd. * PO Box 397

Kernville, CA 93238

eST. 1957

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon